Diann R. Takens

Executive Director

dtakens@peaceofthecity.org

(716) 882-7244

Megan McClain Kwacz

Program Director and Theater Arts Director

mmcclainkwacz@peaceofthecity.org

(716) 829-9764

Laura Anderson

Organizational Manager and Events Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator

landerson@peaceofthecity.org

(585) 261-3136

Grants Writer and Business Administrator

cseverson@peaceofthecity.org

(585) 689-5131


Kim DeFlyer

Small Business and Job Training Director

kdeflyer@peaceofthecity.org

(716) 866-3429

Sage Cerbone

Program Assistant and Zieani Jewelry

cerbons01@mail.buffalostate.edu


Emma Brittain

Homework Club Director

ebrittain@peaceofthecity.org

(716) 531-2701

Allie Farb

Teen Coordinator and Education Director

afarb@peaceofthecity.org

(516) 343-5349

Tim Boling

Organizational Consultant


Bridget Baker

Literacy Teacher and Early Childhood Educational Specialist

bbaker@peaceofthecity.org

(716) 563-9597

Tieza Jonas

Arts Teacher

tjonas@peaceofthecity.org

(716) 698-2935

Jen Huber

Literacy Consultant

Lisa Miskell

Literacy Consultant